Kontaktpersoner 2022/2023

Kontakt oss

Rælingen Håndballklubb

Postboks 2 / 2005 Rælingen

Bankkonto Strømmen Sparebank: 1310 25 80073


Facebook-f


Twitter


Instagram


Youtube

Styret

Kathrine Raadim, Leder,  kathrine.raadim@gmail.com

Lise Noreen Mills, Nestleder (Arrangement), LiseNoreen.Mills@lillestrom.kommune.no

Karsten Müller, Sportslig leder (midlertidig), karstenmueller@email.de

Svein Strand, Sekretær, svein.strand@gmail.com

Joy Fresnedi, Kasserer, joy.fresnedi@gmail.com

Helene Sundli, Dommerkontakt, Helene¬_stange@hotmail.com

Ingunn Landmark, Hovedlagleder, Ingunn_landmark@live.no

Linda Halvorsen, Varamedlem (håndballskolen), Halvorsen.linda@gmail.com

Fredrik Langseth, Varamedlem, Fredrik.langseth@hotmail.com

 

Lagledere 2022/2023

Lag Lagleder
Håndballskolen 2016  

Halvorsen.linda@gmail.com

 

Håndballskolen 2015 – Rud  

ellenvogtsat@gmail.com

 

Håndballskolen 2015 – Smestad  

Ak1980@me.com

 

Jenter2014  

linda.strand1983@gmail.com

 

Jenter2013  

Ine.edvartsen@gmail.com

 

Gutter 2013  

karianne_s_ostby@hotmail.com

 

Jenter 2012  

ak1980@me.com

 

Gutter 2012  

amnaess@gmail.com

 

Jenter 2011  

nina.asmyhr@gmail.com

 

Gutter 2011  

ggrimstad@gmail.com

 

Jenter 2010

 

camilla.pedersen2008@gmail.com

 

 

Jenter 2009  

kversoy@hotmail.com

 

Jenter 2008/2007  

Ingunn_landmark@live.no

 

Jenter 2006  

kaolsgard@gmail.com

 

Junior Jenter 17-20  

91770756@online.no

 

Damer 2 divisjon (K2)  

dennosull@gmail.com

 

Damer 6 divisjon(K6)  

monikasandli@live.no